17 Jun 2021

DIGITALEUROPE elects its new Executive Board members for 2021-2022

DIGITALEUROPE is delighted to announce the appointment of its new Executive Board members, who were officially elected at the General Assembly held virtually on the 17th of June 2021.

DIGITALEUROPE would like to sincerely thank the departing Board members for their excellent contribution to the Board over the last years: Irena Bednarich (HPE), Sandra Alverà (Panasonic), Ulf Pehrsson (Ericsson), Bart Steukers (Agoria, Belgium), and Jean Diederich (APSI, Luxembourg).

The new Executive Board (including newly elected and re-elected members) is composed as follows:

  Elected Corporate Board Members

  • Hilary Mine, Nokia

  • Andreas Tegge, SAP

  • Anja Monrad, Dell

  • Casper Klynge, Microsoft

  • Marc Nezet, Schneider Electric

  • Norbert Lütke-Entrup, Siemens

  • Pastora Valero, Cisco

  • Junichi Suzuki, Panasonic

  • Karen Massin, Google

  • Mikael Bäck, Ericsson

Elected NTA Board Members

  • Julian David, techUK

  • Cristiano Radaelli, Anitec-Assinform

  • Gábor Mátrai, IVSZ

  • Izabela Albrycht, PIIT

  • Jussi Mäkinen, TIF

  • Una Fitzpatrick, Technology Ireland

  • Yannis Sirros, SEPE

  • Carine Chardon, ZVEI

  • Floriane de Kerchove, Agoria

  • François Lhemery, TECH & Syntec

For more information, please contact:
Chris Ruff
Director for Political Outreach & Communications
30 Apr 2024 Position Paper
Contribution to public consultation on white paper on export controls
29 Apr 2024 Publication & Brochure
The Download: Funding Europe's Digital Transition - Investing in the future not the past
06 Mar 2024 resource
DIGITALEUROPE’s response to the Joint European Supervisory Authorities’ public consultation on the second batch of policy mandates under DORA
Hit enter to search or ESC to close
This website uses cookies
We use cookies and similar techonologies to adjust your preferences, analyze traffic and measure the effectiveness of campaigns. You consent to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse this website.