01 Jun 2023

DIGITALEUROPE elects its new Executive Board members

DIGITALEUROPE is delighted to announce the appointment of its new Executive Board members, who were officially elected at the General Assembly held in Brussels on 1 June 2023.

DIGITALEUROPE would like to sincerely thank the departing Board members for their excellent contribution to the Board over the last years: Carine Chardon (ZVEI); Stella Morabito (AFNUM); Jussi Mäkinen (TIF); Cristiano Radaelli (Anitec-Assinform) and Junichi Suzuki (Panasonic).

The new Executive Board (including newly elected and re-elected members) is composed as follows:

Elected Corporate Board Members

  • Hilary Mine, Nokia


  • Arnaud Bacros, Dell Technologies

  • Mikael Bäck, Ericsson

  • Norbert Lütke-Entrup, Siemens

  • Karen Massin, Google

  • Marc Nezet, Schneider Electric

  • Francesca Tagliani, Rockwell Automation

  • Andreas Tegge, SAP

  • Pastora Valero, Cisco

  • Nanna-Louise Wildfang Linde, Microsoft

Elected National Trade Association Board Members

  • Floriane de Kerchove, Agoria (Belgium)

    Vice President

  • Sarah Bäumchen, ZVEI (Germany)

  • Michel Combot, numeum (France)

  • Una Fitzpatrick, Technology Ireland (Ireland)

  • Francesco Giuffrè, Anitec-Assinform (Italy)

  • Michał Kanownik, ZIPSEE (Poland)

  • Mario Lelovsky, ITAS (Slovakia)

  • Matti Mannonen, TIF (Finland)

  • Luis Pardo, Ametic (Spain)

  • Doris Põld , ITL (Estonia)

For further information, please contact
Chris Ruff
Director for Political Outreach & Communications
19 Jun 2024 Publication & Brochure
The EU's Critical Tech Gap: Rethinking economic security to put Europe back on the map
11 Jun 2024 publication
Europe, A Secure & Digital Powerhouse: Recommendations for the digitalisation of defence
30 Apr 2024 Position Paper
Contribution to public consultation on white paper on export controls
Hit enter to search or ESC to close
This website uses cookies
We use cookies and similar techonologies to adjust your preferences, analyze traffic and measure the effectiveness of campaigns. You consent to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse this website.