Staff Member

Zoey Stambolliu

Policy Officer, Infrastructure

Zoey Stambolliu joined DIGITALEUROPE in March 2021 as an Infrastructure Policy Officer. She focusses mainly on telecoms and key areas related to connectivity, such as 5G roll-out, spectrum and infrastructure.

Prior to joining DIGITALEUROPE, Zoey worked at the 5G Automotive Association (5GAA), where she dealt with infrastructure, edge computing and spectrum, among other topics. In addition, Zoey worked as EU Digital Policy Consultant at Logos Public Affairs, where she advised clients on Digital Single Market policy and Cybersecurity. Before, she worked as Tech & Competition Consultant at Burson Cohn & Wolfe (BCW), and as a project officer for the NGO JEF Europe.

Zoey has previously completed traineeships at the Delegation of the European Union to Tirana, Albania and the Greek Ministry of Foreign Affairs, during which she assisted to the organisation of the Greek Presidency to the EU.

Zoey holds a Master’s Degree in European Politics & Administration from the College of Europe and a Bachelor’s Degree in European and International Affairs from the University of Piraeus, Greece.

Staff Members

Cecilia Bonefeld-Dahl
Director General
Maija Adams
Project and Events Intern
Kivanç Akil
Senior Events Manager and Executive Coordination
Nikos Alpentzos
Member Care and Office Manager
Milda Basiulyte
Director for Sustainability & Policy Coordination
Martin Bell
Policy Manager for Privacy and Cybersecurity
Tsai-wei Chao-Muller
Policy Director, Digital Technology, Innovation and Trade
Julien Chasserieau
Policy Manager for Data & Innovation
Patrice Chazerand
Director for Digital Trade and Taxation
Alberto Di Felice
Director for Infrastructure, Privacy and Security
Yann Finger
Senior Intelligence and Operations Manager
Claudia Gherman
Policy Manager for Digital and Green Transformation
Isabelle Grotard
Finance Expert
Joël Guschker
Policy Officer, Trade and International Affairs
Thomas Hellebrand
Policy Officer, Digital Transformation
Raphaëlle Hennekinne
Senior Policy Manager, Sustainability
Aida Khalilova
Communications Officer
Hugh Kirk
Consumer Policy Manager
Helena Lovegrove
Operations & Projects Director
José Martinez-Usero
Senior Project Manager
Jochen Mistiaen
Senior Policy Manager
Marie Montaldo
Communications Manager, Projects
Valeria Muggianu
Senior Project Manager
Ray Pinto
Director for Digital Transformation
Vincenzo Renda
Senior Policy Manager for Digital Industrial Transformation
Chris Ruff
Director for Political Outreach & Communications
Zoey Stambolliu
Policy Officer, Infrastructure
Tímea Štrihová
Member State Outreach Manager
Rachel Talbot
Communications Intern
Diem Tran
Project Communications Manager
Katarzyna Udała
Project and Communications Manager
Lara Visser
Director for Digital and Green Transformation
Regina Zawisza
Senior Member Relations Manager


Discover our large number of European and privately funded projects
Hit enter to search or ESC to close
This website uses cookies
We use cookies and similar techonologies to adjust your preferences, analyze traffic and measure the effectiveness of campaigns. You consent to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse this website.